Blog

‘Twas the email before Christmas…
Thursday 3rd October 2019, 9:20am

Get some seasonal standout from the festive email marketing crowd

Read More

People make profits
Thursday 29th August 2019, 11:00am

Your employer brand could do more for your bottom line than you might think.

Read More

Food for thought
Thursday 1st August 2019, 9:40am

As the volume of data escalates is it time to report the value of data as a business asset?

Read More

Two heads are better than one
Friday 21st June 2019, 10:20am

Optima Connect and Designate explore top marketing challenges facing the travel industry at inaugural joint workshop

Read More

A Beautiful Year?
Thursday 23rd May 2019, 11:45am

Twelve months in, GDPR has had an unexpected effect on marketing performance

Read More

Don't run before you can walk
Friday 26th April 2019, 9:30am

One size does not fit all on the analytics roadmap, but don’t worry, help is at hand.

Read More

Finding the missing links
Friday 29th March 2019, 9:22am

Customer contact data doesn't really work unless it’s all connected up.

Read More

The Limitations of Single-Tasking
Friday 22nd February 2019, 3:10pm

You may not want to hear this, but one company database almost certainly isn’t enough.

Read More

Rework Work
Wednesday 16th January 2019, 11:15am

People analytics could be the most important new data science you’ve never heard of.

Read More

Cloudbusting
Tuesday 11th December 2018, 9:45am

With the right partnership, The Cloud will bring a silver lining to your business.

Read More

Next